When your 14 days free trial period is coming to the end it is a good time to provide your payment details to ensure that your Metatask team will not be disabled and your team's work can continue uninterrupted.
Tip: You can enter payment details at any time, and you will not be billed until your trial is over. If you would decide to cancel your account before trial period is over you will not be billed.
Setting payment details
Use Team administration menu to access Billing settings.
Inside Billing page you can setup payment details, view your past invoices and information about current subscription. You can also cancel your Metatask account here.