Sometimes you might start a new process, but then realise you either don't need it or won't be able to complete it. In this case you need to delete this process.
Please choose tab "Processes" in the top-level menu and find the process you need to delete. You can use process search for that.

Then click on the process to go to process details page. In the top right corner you'll see "delete" button (looks like a bin). Press it and then confirm process deletion in the pop-up. Please remember that you cannot restore deleted processes, but it is always possible to start new process from the same template. 

Did this answer your question?